Voorstellen
Directeur Wilma Steenbakkers ma, di, do 
  fonkel@cadansprimair.nl  
     
Groep 1-2A Mieke van den Biggelaar  
  m.vandenbiggelaar@cadansprimair.nl  
  Caria Clement  
  c.vos@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 1-2B Marianne van Kronenburg  
  m.latijnhouwers@cadansprimair.nl  
  Gina Verhagen  
  g.verhagen@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 1-2C Caria Clement  
  c.vos@cadansprimair.nl  
  Wilma van Son  
  w.vanson@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 1-2D Tessa de Winter  
  t.dewinter@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 3 Hannie van der Steen  
  h.vandersteen@cadansprimair.nl  
  Henriëtte Otten  
  h.verhagen@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 4 Annemiek van Gastel  
  a.vanhooft@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 4/5 Sascha van Lieshout  
  s.vanlieshout@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 5 Kelly van der Donk  
  k.vanderdonk@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 6 Chris van Santvoort  
  c.vansantvoort@cadansprimair.nl  
  Rachel van de Moosdijk  
  r.heijmans@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 7 Sanne van de Westelaken  
  s.vanroosmalen@cadansprimair.nl  
  Peti van der Burgt  
  p.schel@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 8 Peti van der Burgt  
  p.schel@cadansprimair.nl  
  Annebel Neppelenbroek  
  a.neppelenbroek@cadansprimair.nl  
     
Ondersteuning Anja Langens wo, do, vr
  a.langens@cadansprimair.nl  
Ondersteuning Suzan van der Heijden do, vr
kleuters suzan.vanderheijden@cadansprimair.nl  
IB'er Franca Cooijmans ma vm, di, do
  f.cooijmans@cadansprimair.nl  
Management  Desiree Soffner di
assistente d.soffner@cadansprimair.nl  
     
Concierge Raymond Verhoeven ma, wo, vr
  raymond.verhoeven@cadansprimair.nl  
     
Handvaardig- Francien van der Burgt  
heid f.vandenburgt@cadansprimair.nl