Voorstellen
Directeur Wilma Steenbakkers ma, di, do     
  fonkel@cadansprimair.nl  
     
Groep 1-2A Mieke van den Biggelaar  
  m.vandenbiggelaar@cadansprimair.nl  
  Caria Clement  
  c.vos@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 1-2B Marianne van Kronenburg  
  m.latijnhouwers@cadansprimair.nl  
  Gina Verhagen  
  g.verhagen@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 1-2C Caria Clement  
  c.vos@cadansprimair.nl  
  Wilma van Son  
  w.vanson@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 1-2D Tessa de Winter  
  t.dewinter@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 3A Hannie van der Steen  
  h.vandersteen@cadansprimair.nl  
  Henriëtte Otten  
  h.verhagen@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 3B Annemiek van Gastel  
  a.vanhooft@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 4 Jessie Wouters  
  j.wouters@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 5 Kelly van der Donk  
  k.vanderdonk@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 5-6 Sascha van Lieshout  
  s.vanlieshout@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 6 Chris van Santvoort  
  c.vansantvoort@cadansprimair.nl  
  Rachel van de Moosdijk  
  r.heijmans@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 7 Sanne van de Westelaken  
  s.vanroosmalen@cadansprimair.nl  
Groep 8 Annebel Neppelenbroek  
  a.neppelenbroek@cadansprimair.nl  
     
Gym/ Peti van der Burgt  
ondersteuning p.schel@cadansprimair.nl   
Ondersteuning Anja Langens wo, do,
  a.langens@cadansprimair.nl vr
Ondersteuning Suzan van der Heijden do, vr
kleuters suzan.vanderheijden@cadansprimair.nl  
IB'er Franca Cooijmans ma vm, 
  f.cooijmans@cadansprimair.nl di, do
Management  Desiree Soffner di
assistente d.soffner@cadansprimair.nl  
Concierge Raymond Verhoeven ma, wo, vr
  raymond.verhoeven@cadansprimair.nl  
Handvaardig- Francien van der Burgt  
heid f.vandenburgt@cadansprimair.nl